Sofijah ängel ! :)

a small letter
a great explanation I sit and write.
I do not know what you feel, but love the river,
hole in the center hole in the soul
holes in all our moments
without you by my side I will go over
You know what I know and you know what I want;
I will always be here for you so let me know.
If you need me, you know where to find me
bottom of the scale of life where I love you
For who you are, you came to me as an angel;
you say to me every day that I'm the best friend
but I love you more than that they know you very well
but they can not be anything else
now but I hope then.
You are the best, the one I dream about at night.
We've shared everything together both tears and laughter.
I hope you understand that I do they do;
I hope that one day you love me more than a friend

REF:

If you were me would never let go
would love you take care of yourself to the last breath

If you were me would never let go
would love you take care of yourself to the last breath

VERSE 2:

You know I can do yourself, your life forever.
If you just give me a chance I'll be next.
In all our moments, in all the terrible days,
Just for you to make you feel good.
A single chance to show you true love, we do not care about in tears,
wounds and betrayals.
You helped me believe in myself and begin to realize that you are worth
most of the world and you have to take the.
Do not know what you want, I'll give you time,
give yourself time, give you ideas, give you all my life.
Please remember me in all cases some time sometimes.
I hope day will come when you grab my hand and says:
I want to share life with you Sofijah.
Then would my day be completely cleared.
You see me for who I am, and I love it, you're my only baby
Just so you know.

REF:

If you were me would never let go
would love you take care of yourself to the last breath

If you were me would never let go
would love you take care of yourself to the last breath

(You know what I know and you know what I want
I will always be here for you so let me know.)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0